Upcoming EG Events

29

Sep

13:00 |

FEATURES

The Future of London

As the streets of London return to their pre-pandemic buzz, we have the opportunity to explore how we can repurpose real estate and showcase some of the latest trends in the capital.

6

Oct

18:00 |

FEATURES

Future Female Leaders series 2

EG launched the Future Female Leaders programme, an industry-wide collaboration to seek a more diverse range of views and opinions and to hear different voices, back in 2019.  And now we’re back with our latest series.

20

Oct

10:00 |

FEATURES

The Future of Swansea

Swansea has been hard at work bringing its £1bn regeneration programme to life. Join EG as we take a look at the city’s ambitious vision

28

Oct

19:00 |

FEATURES

EG Awards 2021

EG is proud to be bringing the EG Awards back to the physical stage. Join us as we celebrate the shining future of real estate.

Meet the EG Events team

Samantha McClary | Editor


samantha.mcclary@eg.co.uk

Tim Burke | Deputy Editor


tim.burke@eg.co.uk

Lawrence Thompson | Group Sales Manager


lawrence.thompson@eg.co.uk

Rebecca Levett | Senior Business Development Manager


rebecca.levett@eg.co.uk

Michael Clark | Senior Business Development Manager


michael.clark@eg.co.uk

Edel Cormack | Senior Account Manager


edel.cormack@eg.co.uk

Carly McGowan | Event manager


carly.mcgowan@eg.co.uk

Roland Bakos | Head of Multimedia


roland.bakos@eg.co.uk