Upcoming EG Events

2

Dec

10:00 |

FEATURES

The Future of Sheffield

Join EG to hear from key industry leaders, real estate developers and occupiers as we find out what’s in store for the Future of Sheffield.

7

Dec

18:00 |

FEATURES

Future Leaders – series 1

The Future Leaders programme will showcase individuals from the numerous underrepresented groups in the built environment sector

12

Nov

10:00 |

FEATURES

The Future of Scottish Cities

We will be discussing what the future holds for Scottish cities – and what support will they need to unlock their potential?

Meet the EG Events team

Samantha McClary | Editor


samantha.mcclary@eg.co.uk

Tim Burke | Deputy Editor


tim.burke@eg.co.uk

Lawrence Thompson | Group Sales Manager


lawrence.thompson@eg.co.uk

Rebecca Levett | Senior Business Development Manager


rebecca.levett@eg.co.uk

Michael Clark | Senior Business Development Manager


michael.clark@eg.co.uk

Edel Cormack | Senior Account Manager


edel.cormack@eg.co.uk

Roland Bakos | Head of Multimedia


roland.bakos@eg.co.uk