Press Releases

|

FEATURES

EG partners with Income Analytics to supply tenant and asset risk solution for the UK real estate industry

London, [21st March 2022] EG, an established provider of data, news and analytics products and services for the commercial real estate market…

|

FEATURES

EG launches EG Premier Data to the commercial real estate market

London, [14th March 2022] EG, an established provider of data, news and analytics products and services for the commercial real estate market…

|

FEATURES

Property Marketing Awards partners with EG to celebrate 30-year anniversary

London, [9th March 2022] Property Marketing Awards (PMA) is partnering with EG, an established provider of data…

Social Media

Press Kit

Awards for EG

Facts & Stats

Reports

Brand Guidelines

Videos

EG Press Room

EG sits right at the heart of everything that is commercial real estate. We support our community of 250,000 professionals who look to us to solve challenges, provide answers and support their futures.

We have spent more than 160 years serving the UK real estate market and this continues to be our collective purpose and passion. With our expert journalistic content and high-quality data, EG solutions provide unique insight into the marketplace and generate new business for our clients.

Constant flows of data from real estate assets help us improve the speed at which we make decisions and these are essential to the development of EG solutions.

EG products and data power the market, bringing together critical intelligence that supports your commercial decision-making. With an award-winning team of reporters and analysts, we keep you up to date on the latest news in the UK and international commercial property markets.  Additionally, EG events provide a place for debate and industry insight.

EG is fully dedicated to inspiring positive change through our ESG, Technology, Wellbeing, Diversity and Inclusion programmes.  

We are committed to using the power of all our resources to make the UK the most data enabled and thriving commercial real estate market in the world.

Our team is ready to work with you today.

Michael Marciano

Product Director at EG

michael.marciano@eg.co.uk

Rianna Ralphs

Customer Success at EG

rianna.ralphs@eg.co.uk

Tom Flanagan

Product Manager, EG Radius at EG

tom.flanagan@eg.co.uk

Anna Reed

Data & Analytics Director at EG

anna.reed@eg.co.uk

Chris Fleetwood

Senior Director of Technology at EG

chris.fleetwood@lexisnexisrisk.com

Damian Wild

Head of Market Development at EG

damian.wild@eg.co.uk

Phoenix Deutsch

Recruitment Account Manager at EG

phoenix.deutsch@eg.co.uk

Michelle McCann

Chief Marketing Officer at EG

michelle.mccann@eg.co.uk

Sean Norris

Managing Director at EG

sean.norris@eg.co.uk

David Salisbury

Head of Sales at EG

david.salisbury@eg.co.uk

Rob Noble

Sales Director, Agency at EG

robert.noble@eg.co.uk

Karen Machado

PR and Communications Manager at EG

karen.machado@eg.co.uk